Coleman Transport is comprehensively equipped

with a wide range of well-maintained transportation equipment and vehicles.

Coleman Transport Depots

heart

Head Office Windhoek, Namibia

Plot 30, Emmerentia
Brakwater
Windhoek

  PO Box 147
Rosh Pinah
  Tel. +264 84 000 9100
Fax. +264 84 000 9112
Contact: Tom Mennie
E-mail: tom@coleman-transport.com
Cellular: 081 145 5378
   

Rosh Pinah, Namibia

169 Kurper Str
Industrial Area
Rosh Pinah

  PO Box 147
Rosh Pinah
  Tel: +26463 274 479
Fax: +26463 274 478
Contact: Brunning Coleman
E-mail: brunning@coleman-transport.com
Cellular: 081 881 3301

Walvisbay, Namibia

2624 Moses Garoeb Str
Industrial Area
Walvisbay

  PO Box 2910
Walvisbay
  Tel: +26464 279350/6
Fax: +26464 221106
Contact: Johann Oosthuizen
E-mail: oosie@coleman-transport.com
Cellular: 081 129 3171

Tsumeb, Namibia

1125B Namutoni Road,
Tsumeb

        
      
  Tel: +264 67 222816
Fax: +264 8864 5526
Contact: Hennie Koelman
E-mail: hennie@coleman-transport.com
Cellular: 081 147 2250

Johannesburg, Republic of South Africa

5 Johnson Str
Alrode
Alberton

  PO Box 145310
Bracken Gardens
1452
  Tel: +2711 908 6383/8
Fax: +2711 908 0643
Contact: Alan Heukelman
E-mail: alan@coleman-transport.com
Cellular: 073 622 2349
   
Contact: Petronella Heukelman
E-mail: petronella@coleman-transport.com
Cellular: 082 651 8082
   

Cape Town, Republic of South Africa

Unit 6, Nr 16
Kaymor Str
Stikland

  PO Box 1018
Sanlamhof
7532
  Tel: +2721 949 5425
Fax: +2721 948 9049
Contact: Berno Burrows
E-mail: berno@coleman-transport.com
Cellular: 082 576 6488
   

Springbok, Republic of South Africa

1 Tantaliet Str
Industrial Area
Springbok

  PO Box 573
Springbok
8240
  Tel: +2727 712 3278
Fax: +2727 712 3279
Contact: Johan van Zyl
E-mail: sbkadmin2@coleman-transport.com
Cellular: 073 806 3306
   

Volumetric Calculator

Length (cm) Width (cm) Height (cm)



Volumetric weight of load: