Coleman Transport is comprehensively equipped

with a wide range of well-maintained transportation equipment and vehicles.

Coleman Transport Depots

heart

Head Office Rosh Pinah, Namibia

169 Kurper Str
Industrial Area
Rosh Pinah

  PO Box 147
Rosh Pinah
  Tel: +26463 274 479
Fax: +26463 274 478
Contact: Du Toit Burger
E-mail: dutoit@coleman-transport.com
Cellular: 081 374 7263
   

Windhoek, Namibia

6 Dorper Str
Northern Industrial
Windhoek

  PO Box 9659
Eros
  Tel: +26461 300 208/210 986
Fax: +26461 301 808
Contact: Louis Dry
E-mail: louis@coleman-transport.com
Cellular: 081 124 0893

Walvisbay, Namibia

2624 Moses Garoeb Str
Industrial Area
Walvisbay

  PO Box 2910
Walvisbay
  Tel: +26464 279350/6
Fax: +26464 221106
Contact: Johann Oosthuizen
E-mail: oosie@coleman-transport.com
Cellular: 081 129 3171

Tsumeb, Namibia

1125B Namutoni Road,
Tsumeb

        
      
  Tel: +264 67 222816
Contact: Hennie Koelman
E-mail: hennie@coleman-transport.com
Cellular: 081 147 2250

Johannesburg, Republic of South Africa

5 Johnson Str
Alrode
Alberton

  PO Box 145310
Bracken Gardens
1452
  Tel: +2711 908 6383/8
Fax: +2711 908 0643
Contact: Alan Heukelman
E-mail: alan@coleman-transport.com
Cellular: 073 622 2349
   
Contact: Petronella Heukelman
E-mail: petronella@coleman-transport.com
Cellular: 082 651 8082
   

Cape Town, Republic of South Africa

Unit 6, Nr 16
Kaymor Str
Stikland

  PO Box 1018
Sanlamhof
7532
  Tel: +2721 949 5425
Fax: +2721 948 9049
Contact: Berno Burrows
E-mail: berno@coleman-transport.com
Cellular: 082 576 6488
   

Springbok, Republic of South Africa

1 Tantaliet Str
Industrial Area
Springbok

  PO Box 573
Springbok
8240
  Tel: +2727 712 3278
Fax: +2727 712 3279
Contact: Berno Burrows
E-mail: berno@coleman-transport.com
Cellular: 082 576 6488
   

Volumetric Calculator

Length (cm) Width (cm) Height (cm)



Volumetric weight of load: